Institution Analyst E-MAIL Phone Location
Equity
Citi Andrew Howell, CFA andrew.howell@citi.com  +1 212 816 1388 USA
IPOPEMA Marcin Nowak nowak@ipopema.pl +48 22 236 9244 Poland
PKO Bank Polski Andrzej Rembelski andrzej.rembelski@pkobp.pl +48 22 521 7903 Poland
mDom Maklerski Jakub Szkopek jakub.szkopek@mbank.pl +48 22 438 2403 Poland
PEKAO IB Marcin Gatarz, CFA marcin.gatarz@pekaoib.pl +48 22 586 2964 Poland
WOOD & Co. Maciej Wardejn maciej.wardejn@wood.com +48 22 222 1546 Poland
VTB Capital Nikolay Kovalev nikolay.kovalev@vtbcapital.com +7 495 287 68 65 Russia
Dragon Capital Natalia Shpygotska, CFA shpygotska@dragon-capital.com +380 44 490 7120 Ukraine
Concorde Capital Andriy Perederiy aper@concorde.ua +380 44 391 5577 Ukraine
Eavex Capital Dmitry Churin d.churin@eavex.com.ua Ukraine
Debt
Barclays Stella Cridge stella.cridge@barclays.com +44 20 3134 9618 UK
J.P. Morgan Sergio Calci sergio.calci@jpmchase.com +44 20 7742 7271 UK
Adamant Capital Konstantin Fastovets fks@adamant-capital.com +380 44 585 5236 Ukraine